Staff Structure

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher: Gary Nichol
head@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Victoria Bassett
vbassett@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Assessment: Ola Watson - Maternity
owatson@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Assessment and Literacy Leader: Beccie Powles - Maternity
bpowles@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning: Tom Foster
tfoster@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Curriculum: Jon Powles
jpowles@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

SENCO: Ceinwen Adeusi/Ross Bilimoria-Mears
cadeusi@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk 

rmears@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 

 

EYFS (EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE)

Nursery Teacher: Amy Moxon
amoxon@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Reception Teacher, EYFS Leader and Future Leader: Rachel Baker
rbaker@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 Intervention Coordinator: Esther Olanrewaju,

Teaching Assistant: Ria Hampton

 

PHASE 1

Year 1 Leader and Class Teacher: Claire Fleming
cfleming@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 1 Teacher: Sue Alexander
salexander@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 2 Teacher: Jess Savory
jsavory@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 2 Leader, Class Teacher and Literacy Leader: Sam Phillips 
sphillips@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 2 Teacher: Caitlin Sullivan
csullivan@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk  

 Intervention Coordinator: Chrissie McGuire, Karen Bennett

Teaching Assistant: Graca Lourenco

 

PHASE 2

Phase 2 and PSCD Leader: Ross Mears
rmears@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 3 Teacher Daphne Bonanos
dbonanos@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk 

Year 3 Teacher Sam Wofford
swofford@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk 

Year 3 Teacher Ayesha Ahmed
ayeshaahmed@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk 

 

Year 4 Teacher and Future Leader: Jodie Taylor
jtaylor@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 4 Teacher Elena Evdyriadou 
eevdyriadou@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Intervention Coordinator: Koren Fervier

Teaching Assistants: Tracy Ryan,  Precious Thomas

 

PHASE 3

Year 5 Team Leader and Future Leader: Megan Ritchie
mritchie@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher: Erin Clements (Currently on maternity leave)
eclements@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher and UPH Leader: Annie Lock
alock@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher: Lara Thompson 
lthompson@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 6 Team Leader and Future Leader: Nicole McAllister 
nmcallister@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 6 Teacher and Maths Leader: Benjamin Powell 
bpowell@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 6 Teacher and Computing Leader: Amna Ahmed
aahmed@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Intervention Co-ordinator: Denise Deer and Donovan Morris

Teaching Assistant: Natasha McPherson

 

INCLUSION TEAM

Speech and Language Therapist: Cat Andrew 
candrew@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Learning Mentor and Family Support: Paula Gordon
 pgordon@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 

BUSINESS TEAM (ADMIN, FINANCE, PREMISES)

admin@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

School Bussiness Manager: Colin Smart

Senior Administration Officer: Lina Santos

Finance Officer: Dips Shah

Administration Officer: Sade Edwards

Administration Officer: Jodie Clarke-Mcdermott

Premises Officer: Oscar Norena

Assistant Premises Officer: Julio Gijson Rivaz

School Catering Team Leader: Tayo

ICT Technician: Peter Gray