Staff Structure

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher: Gary Nichol
head@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Victoria Bassett - Maternity leave
vbassett@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher Teaching and Learning: Tom Foster
tfoster@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Assessment: Ola Watson
owatson@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Curriculum: Jon Powles
jpowles@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

SENCo: Ceinwen Adeusi - Maternity Leave

cadeusi@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

SENCo:Ross Bilimoria-Mears
rmears@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Assessment and Literacy Leader: Beccie Powles - Maternity Leave
bpowles@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk 

 

EYFS (EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE)

Nursery Teacher: Ashlee Fensom

afensom@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Reception Teacher, EYFS Leader and Future Leader: Rachel Baker
rbaker@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Reception Teacher: Elena Griffiths

egriffiths@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Intervention Coordinator: Esther Olanrewaju,

Teaching Assistant: Ria Hampton, Enia Patricio, Helena Martins

 

PHASE 1

Year 1 Leader and Class Teacher: Claire Fleming
cfleming@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 1 Teacher: Sue Alexander
salexander@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Year 2 Leader: Jess Savory
jsavory@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 2 Teacher and Literacy leader: Amy Moxon
amoxon@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Intervention Coordinator: Donovan Morris, Karen Bennett

Teaching Assistant: Ruhena Hussain

 

PHASE 2

Year 3 Team Leader and Future Leader: Megan Ritchie
mritchie@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 3 Teacher and Forest School Leader: Caitlin Sullivan
csullivan@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk  

 

Year 4 Leader and Literacy Leader: Sam Phillips 

sphillips@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 4 Teacher Sam Wofford
swofford@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk 

Year 4 Teacher and Maths Support Leader Ayesha Ahmed
ayeshaahmed@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk 

Intervention Coordinator: Denise Deer 

Teaching Assistants: Tracy Ryan,  Precious Thomas, Graca Lourenco

 

PHASE 3

Year 5 Leader and Computing Leader: Annie Lock

alock@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher: Lara Thompson 
lthompson@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher: Sophie Denton

sdenton@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Year 6 Team Leader and Future Leader: Nicole McAllister 
nmcallister@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 6 Teacher and Maths Leader: Benjamin Powell 
bpowell@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Year 6 Teacher: Linden Wint
lwint@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Intervention Co-ordinator: Chrissie McGuire

Teaching Assistant: Natasha McPherson

 

PE Teacher: Adam Barnard

abarnard@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 

INCLUSION TEAM

Speech and Language Therapist: Cat Andrew 
candrew@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

Learning Mentor and Family Support: Paula Gordon
pgordon@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

 

BUSINESS TEAM (ADMIN, FINANCE, PREMISES)

admin@larkhall.lambeth.sch.uk

School Bussiness Manager: Colin Smart

Senior Administration Officer: Lina Santos

Finance Officer: Dips Shah

Administration Officer: Sade Edwards

Administration Officer: Jodie Clarke-Mcdermott

Premises Officer: Oscar Norena

Assistant Premises Officer: Julio Gijson Rivaz

School Catering Team Leader: Tayo

ICT Technician: Peter Gray